Parks League

Enjoy Competitive Tennis At St Ann's

St Ann’s Tennis plays in Division Four of the Parks League. We presently enter only one team but are looking to enter a second team in for the 2022 season.

2021 Parks League fixtures, Division Four

The Parks League is a 40-team contest, split into four leagues, involving 12 clubs and 650+ registered players. Each team has eight players: four men and four women, competing in mens doubles, ladies doubles and two mixed doubles. The league runs April-August every summer, and has been running more or less unchanged since 1930. Find out more about the Brighton & Hove Parks League here.

There is also the annual Parks Cup knock out competition (singles and doubles and mixed doubles) with a Finals Day held at QPTC every July.

The Parks League End Of Season competition takes place in September.

If you would like to help organise and promote competitive tennis at St Ann’s, please get in touch. New players welcome! Email