Tennis Camps

Tennis Camps at St Ann’s Tennis 2022

Any child aged 5-16 years old can join our Tennis Camps which run for five days a week throughout school holidays.

The camps are led by local coaches Jimmy Smith, Ben Pugh and David Ince.  They take place daily from 9.30am-12pm. The cost is £60 for the week or £15 per day, 10% sibling discount available.

 

MAY HALF-TERM CAMPS 2022

Monday 30th May – Wednesday 1st June – with David Ince

 

SUMMER CAMPS 2022

Monday 25th July – Friday 29th July [Week 1] – with David Ince

Monday 1st August – Friday 5th August [Week 2] – BOOK HERE

Monday 8th August – Friday 12th August [Week 3] – with David Ince

Monday 15th August – Friday 19th August [Week 4] – BOOK HERE

Monday 22nd August – Friday 26th August [Week 5] – with David Ince

Monday 29th August – Friday 2nd September [Week 6] – BOOK HERE

 

 

David Ince has been running tennis camps at St Ann’s Well Gardens for many years and it’s a great way to get kids learning tennis and having fun during the holidays.

Please note that, owing to government & LTA COVID-19 restrictions, places will be limited and offered on a first come first served basis. To sign up, please email davidincetennis@aol.com